Allergy Menu

At Bastille, we make an effort to accommodate dietary restrictions and food allergies. Whether you eat a vegetarian diet, are allergic to shellfish, or need menu items to be gluten free we want to make your dining experience as easy as possible.

Each food menu item is listed below with the ingredients that are commonly identified as problematic for some diners. If you have a specific question about an ingredient on our menu or in a particular dish please send us a note using the form at the bottom of the homepage or give us a call at 206-453-5014. In addition to the menu below, we feature many plats du jour that may fulfill your specific dietary needs as well. 

Main ingredients that cannot be removed from the dish are in italics and optional ingredients that can be removed upon request are noted with an asterisk *

While we do our best to keep this information up to date on the website, this page is informational only. Please always inform your server if you have any dietary restrictions or food allergies. 


Relevant dietary notions are below each dish. Allergens that are optional ingredients and can be removed upon request are noted with an asterisk*

Grand Central Baguette

Contains Wheat, Dairy*

Chickpea Fries

Vegan and gluten-free


Local Oysters

Contains shellfish


Jambon De Bayonne

Gluten-free, Contains Meat


Frites & Aioli

Frites are vegan & gluten-free and fried in peanut oil, Aioli contains eggs


Pork Belly Rillons

Contains Meat, Egg


Chicken Liver Pate

Contains Meat, Wheat* 


Peppercorn Pâté de Campagne

Contains Meat, Wheat*


Roasted Beets

Vegetarian & gluten-free, Contains Dairy*


Winter Panzanella Salad

Vegetarian, Contains Dairy & Wheat*

Roasted Winter Squash

Vegetarian & gluten-free, Contains Dairy


Roasted Cauliflower

Vegan & gluten-free


Fall Tomato Soup

Vegetarian, Contains Dairy, Wheat*


Moules Frites

Gluten-free, Contains Shellfish

Roasted Half Chicken

Gluten-free, Contains Meat

Duck Confit

Gluten-free, Contains Meat

Fresh Catch

Fish - prep changes daily, please ask your server

Steak Frites

Gluten-free, Contains Meat

Rigatoni

Contains Meat, Dairy, Wheat


Veggie Cassoulet

Vegetarian, Contains Dairy & Wheat


Croque Madame

Contains Wheat, Meat, Dairy, Eggs*

Bastille Lamb Burger

Contains Meat, Dairy*, Wheat*

Falafel

Falafel are Vegan, Sandwich contains Dairy*, Wheat*

Bánh Mi

Contains Meat, Dairy, Wheat

Assiette De Fromage

Contains Dairy, Wheat*

Orange Cardamom Creme Brûlée

Contains Dairy, Wheat*

Hazelnut Dacquoise

Contains Dairy, Eggs, Nuts

Caramel Apple Tart

Contains Dairy, Wheat, Eggs

Profiteroles

Contains Wheat, Dairy

Baguette With Butter

Vegetarian, Contains Wheat, Dairy*

Scone & Seasonal Preserves

Vegetarian, Contains Wheat

Harissa-Roasted Yukon Potatoes

Vegetarian & gluten-free

 

Bacon Or Sausage

 Gluten-free, Contains meat

Two Eggs

Vegetarian & gluten-free, Contains Eggs

Green Salad

Vegetarian & Gluten-free, Contains Dairy*

Cured Salmon Tartines

Contains Fish, Wheat

Wild Mushroom Ragout

Vegetarian & gluten-free, Contains Dairy, Eggs*

Eggs Benedict

Contains Meat, Eggs

Wild Mushroom Ragout

Vegetarian & gluten-free, Contains Eggs, Dairy*

Farmer's Lunch

Contains Meat, Dairy*, Wheat*

Steak Frites

Gluten Free & Contains Meat, Eggs*

Leek Omelette

Vegetarian & gluten-free, Contains Eggs & Dairy

Challah French Toast

Vegetarian & Contains Dairy, Eggs, Wheat

Classic Breakfast

Gluten-Free & Contains Meat, Eggs